Please drink responsibly

LEGAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

Website owner

https://edouard-delaunay.com/


Offices

10, rue Lavoisier - 21700 Nuits-Saint-Georges - France
Winery and cellars: Château de Charmont - 39, rue de Beaune - 21220 l’Etang-Vergy - France
Tel. +33(0)3 80 61 53 70
contact@edouard-delaunay.com


Head of publication

Monsieur Laurent Delaunay


Website design and layout

Graphic design:

Atelier XY

 

Technical design:

Agence Talky Walky


Credits

Photos:

Arnaud Masson

 

Packshots:

Nicolas Démoulin

 

English translation:

Elizabeth Dussing


Host

PlanetHoster


Responsibility

The House of EDOUARD DELAUNAY takes all reasonable care to ensure the accuracy and updating of the information on this website and reserves the right to change the website’s content at any time and without notice. The information on the website is given for information only and corresponds to our current knowledge. In no way may we be held responsible for unauthorized or inappropriate use of our products. The House of EDOUARD DELAUNAY declines all responsibility for any type of damage resulting from the fraudulent intrusion of a third party who changes information on the website, and more generally speaking, for any damages, direct or indirect, whatever the cause, origin, nature or consequence, resulting from anyone’s ability or inability to access the website.


Links

Authorization requests must be sent to the House of EDOUARD DELAUNAY before posting a hyperlink to this website. This website contains links to other sites or Internet resources. The House of EDOUARD DELAUNAY may not be held responsible for their availability, their content, or for any damages of any nature that might be caused to visitors who follow such links.


Intellectual property rights

This website and all of the materials that it is composed of (including text, structure, software, animation, photographs, illustrations, images, diagrams, audio, logos, brands, drawings and designs) and including software elements that are necessary for its operation, along with databases and newsletters may contain confidential information and data that is protected by Intellectual Property Law or any other applicable law. The layout of the www.edouard-delaunay.com website, as well as all of the text, images, animation and logos that it is composed of are the exclusive property of the House of EDOUARD DELAUNAY or have been the object of a partial transfer of rights or have been granted authorization by their authors to publish for the benefit of the House of EDOUARD DELAUNAY which grants no licence or right to its users other than that of consulting the website. Any reproduction, adaptation, translation and/or transformation, whether whole or partial, or transfer to a third-party website is strictly forbidden without the House of EDOUARD DELAUNAY’s express prior written consent (may be requested by e-mail from contact@edouard-delaunay.com).
Any unauthorized use represents an infraction that could lead to prosecution, in accordance with French and international Intellectual Property Law.


Use of personal data

Our company is committed to protecting your identity and private life by securing the treatment of the data that you provide us with or that we may collect as part of the services we provide. The House of EDOUARD DELAUNAY collects information in order to identify your needs and offer you better service. Statistical elements allow us to better understand how visitors interact with our website. In accordance with the French Data Protection Act n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify or delete data concerning yourself.
Any request pertaining to this must be addressed to: EDOUARD DELAUNAY 10, rue Lavoisier - 21700 Nuits-Saint-Georges - France - Tel. +33(0)3 80 61 53 70 - contact@edouard-delaunay.com. In any case, confidentiality regarding personal information about visitors to this website will be preserved.

L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé, à consommer avec modération

Mentions Légales

Propriétaire du site

https://edouard-delaunay.com/


Bureaux

10, rue Lavoisier - 21700 Nuits-Saint-Georges - France
Cuverie et caves : Château de Charmont - 39, rue de Beaune - 21220 l’Etang-Vergy - France
Tél. +33(0)3 80 61 53 70
contact@edouard-delaunay.com


Responsable de la publication

Monsieur Laurent Delaunay


Conception et design du site

Concept et création graphique :

Atelier XY

 

Création technique :

Agence Talky Walky


Crédit

Photos :

Arnaud Masson

 

Packshots :

Nicolas Démoulin

 

Traduction anglaise :

Elizabeth Dusing


Hébergement

PlanetHoster


Responsabilité

La MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY met tous ses moyens en œuvre pour assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations diffusées sur ce site. La MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu. Les renseignements contenus dans ce document sont donnés à titre indicatif et correspondent à nos connaissances actuelles. Ils ne peuvent en aucun cas engager notre responsabilité en cas d’utilisation non conforme ou inadaptée de nos produits. La MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY décline toute responsabilité pour tous dommages résultant d'une intrusion frauduleuse d'un tiers ayant entraîné une modification des informations sur le site ; et plus généralement pour tous dommages, directs ou indirects, qu'elles qu'en soient les causes, origines, nature ou conséquences, provoqués à raison de l'accès de quiconque au site ou de l'impossibilité d'y accéder.


Liens

Une demande d’autorisation devra impérativement être adressée à la MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY préalablement à la mise en place d’un lien hypertexte vers ce site. Ce site contient des liens vers d’autres sites ou sources internet. La MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de leur mise à disposition, ni de leur contenu, ni des dommages, de quelque nature que ce soit, subis par les visiteurs qui se rendraient sur ces liens.


Droits de propriété intellectuelle

Le Site et chacun des éléments qui le composent (tels que textes, arborescences, logiciels, animations, photographies, illustrations, images, schémas, bandes sonores, logos, marques, dessins et modèles), y compris les éléments logiciels nécessaires au fonctionnement du Site, bases de données et newsletter le cas échéant peuvent contenir des informations confidentielles et des données protégées par le droit de la propriété intellectuelle ou toute autre loi applicable. La structure du site www.edouard-delaunay.com ainsi que l’ensemble des textes, images, animations et logos qui le constituent sont la propriété exclusive de la MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY ou ont fait l’objet d’une cession partielle de droit ou d’une autorisation de publication par leurs auteurs au profit de la MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY celle-ci ne concédant à l’utilisateur aucune licence, ni aucun autre droit que celui de consulter le Site. Toute reproduction, adaptation, traduction et/ou transformation, partielle ou intégrale, ou transfert sur un autre site sont strictement interdits, sauf autorisation expresse et préalable de la MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY (demande par mail contact@edouard-delaunay.com).
Toute utilisation non expressément autorisée constitue une infraction qui expose son auteur à des poursuites judiciaires, conformément à la réglementation française et internationale sur la propriété intellectuelle.


Utilisation des données personnelles

Notre Maison entend participer à la protection de votre identité et de votre vie privée en sécurisant le traitement des donnés que vous nous confiez ou que nous collectons dans le cadre de nos services. La MAISON EDOUARD DELAUNAY collecte des informations pour identifier vos besoins et vous proposer un meilleur service. Les éléments de statistique nous permettent de mieux comprendre comment les visiteurs interagissent avec notre site. En application de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de rectification ou de suppression des données vous concernant.
Toute demande en ce sens devra être adressée à : EDOUARD DELAUNAY 10, rue Lavoisier - 21700 Nuits-Saint-Georges - France - Tél. +33(0)3 80 61 53 70 - contact@edouard-delaunay.com. En tout état de cause, la confidentialité des informations relatives aux visiteurs de ce site sera préservée.